RUB » RESOLV » EPR Spectroscopy

NameRoom No.Phoneemail
Prof. Dr. Enrica BordignonNBCF 03/4980234 32 - 26239Enrica.Bordignon@rub.de
Post Doctoral Fellows
Dr. Stephanie BleickenZEMOS 1.290234 32 - 21891Stephanie.Bleicken@rub.de
Dr. Sukhendu NandiNBCF 03/4970234 32 - 25521Sukhendu.Nandi@rub.de
Dr. Laura GalazzoNBCF 03/4970234 32 - 25521Laura.Galazzo@rub.de
PhD Students
Tufa Enver AssafaNBCF 03/4910234 32 - 21574Tufa.Assafa@rub.de
Markus TeucherNBCF 03/4910234 32 - 21570Markus.Teucher@rub.de
MohammadHadi TimachiNBCF 03/4910234 32 - 21570Hadi.Timachi@rub.de
Undergraduate Students
Thierry GakombeNBCF 03/491Thierry.Gakombe@rub.de
Zamira FetahajNBCF 03/491Zamira.Fetahaj@rub.de
Technical Assistants
Janine BeermannZEMOS 1.290234 32 - 21891Janine.Beermann@rub.de
Annegret KnueferNBCF 04/253a0234 32 - 28217Annegret.Knuefer@rub.de
Secretary
Stefanie HappelNBCF 04/4970234 32 - 25523Stefanie.Happel@rub.de